Copy and delete protection The hierarchy of roles in NetHunt CRM allows you to selectively assign the functions of deleting and exporting data for each employee. The interface of the CRM system is organizd in such a way that copying information or taking screenshots will take too long, so the database cannot be stolen by someone from the company. Ability to recover data If, nevertheless, the data was deletd by mistake or intentionally, they will not disappear without a trace. Lost records can be restord by a person assignd the administrator role.
Ones Including The History Of Negotiations
Minimization of errors due to the human factor Working in the interface of the CRM system not only saves time, but also rduces the Printing And Publishing Manufacturers Email List likelihood of errors to zero. Many data (for example, new applications from the site) can be transferrd to NetHunt automatically. Filling fields can often be implementd using drop-down lists. When information is enterd manually, CRM will check it and warn you about duplicates. Thus, the database will contain only unique information about customers and transactions.
Tasks Current And Completed Transactions
Protecting data in CRM from hacking and technical failures NetHunt provides a high level of data security in the CRM system. Servers JPB Directory All data that a company enters into CRM is stord on Google servers in the US. This ensures uninterruptd operation through regularly updatd hardware and software. Backup NetHunt ensures that data in CRM is protectd from accidental deletion through backups in case disaster recovery is requird. To protect files and documents from deletion, we recommend that you also set up automatic backups yourself.